Wee babies!!

Babies!  Hard as hell to find in couscous, but that will change.  Well done, lads and lasses!

Mom/Dad, Baby & Teenager

Mom/Dad, Baby & Teenager

Teenager and baby communicating through baby sign language.  They are saying "C".

Teenager and baby communicating through baby sign language. They are saying “C”. (Alternative caption: “Its MY COUSCOUS, DADDDDDDDDD, the baby keeps looking at my couscous”)

Top count:

Adult count -11

Large larva – 1

About SubOptimist

I am an Associate Professor in the Science Department at Georgia Perimeter College, Clarkston. I teach introductory biology courses at both the majors and non-majors level in addition to microbiology. Previous to that I spent 7 years as a postdoctoral researcher on different viruses. While I don't miss being on the "grant treadmill", I think better when I write and miss writing up data for papers and grants; this blog helps me with that a little. And sometimes my kids' insanely funny and cute antics need to be shared with the world. Any view expressed in this blog is that of me personally and not Georgia Perimeter College or the GPC Clarkston Science Department.
This entry was posted in garage science and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

